Press "Enter" to skip to content

DHS extends immigration protection for four countries amid court battles

The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) is extending Temporary Protected Status (TPS) for U.S. residents from Sudan, El Salvador, Haiti and Nicaragua, as President Trump’s orders to reduce the program languish in court.DHS filed a notice Thursday…
Source: The Hill

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *