Press "Enter" to skip to content

Biden names acting chairs to lead FCC, FTC

President Biden designated Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Commissioner Rebecca Kelly Slaughter and Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Commissioner Jessica Rosenworcel as acting chairs of their respective¬†agencies¬†on Thursday.FCC…
Source: The Hill

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *