Press "Enter" to skip to content

Four House Judiciary members say they will 'move forward' with impeachment

Four House Judiciary Committee Democrats said in a Friday op-ed that they will “move forward” with an impeachment effort against President Trump.Democratic Reps. David Cicilline (R.I.), Pramila Jayapal (Wash.), Mary Gay Scanlon (Pa.) and…
Source: The Hill

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *