Press "Enter" to skip to content

Trump administration restricts travel from Nigeria and five other countries

The Trump administration announced Friday it will restrict the ability of immigrants to travel to the United States from six countries, including Nigeria.The government will curb the ability of citizens of Nigeria, Myanmar,…
Source: The Hill

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *