Press "Enter" to skip to content

US to lift travel restrictions on eight African countries

The White House on Friday announced that it is lifting the travel restrictions it imposed on eight southern African countries last month following the discovery of the COVID-19 omicron variant.President Biden will lift the restrictions on…
Source: The Hill

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *